678.273.3972 info@leadersrealty.us

LEADERS REALTY

Brokerage for the Future

A Digital Agency

We adopt the latest single end-to-end paperless transaction management solution to allows agents, brokers and clients to work together at any time at any place, while helping clients and agents to streamline their business with real-time visibility into their transactions

Forward Thinking

We conduct exclusive market research projects to help clients and agents better understand current real estate market conditions and make better decisions

Great Return

We offer innovative Revenue Sharing program, Agents will receive revenue share bonus from the agents they sponsor into the company. Everyone is a partner of the company so everyone wins

Technology Support

We focuse on using advanced technologies to help improve agents’ productivity.  Agent support and technology expertise are always available wherever an agent is located

  • Brand Strategy 80%
  • Internet Marketing 76%
  • High Technology 85%
  • Client Satisfaction 90%
Jessica Zhang, Ph.D.

Jessica Zhang, Ph.D.

Associate Broker

706.296.8846
jzhang@leadersrealty.us

Li Zhou, M.A.

Li Zhou, M.A.

Agent

770.655.7758
lzhou@leadersrealty.us

Steve Gibson

Steve Gibson

Associate Broker

678.791.1743
sgibson@leadersrealty.us

Ying Xie

Ying Xie

Director - Marketing

678.908.6088
yxie@leadersrealty.us

Lily Zhang

Lily Zhang

SVP - Operations

770.865.1555
lzhang@leadersrealty.us

Richard Mansell

Richard Mansell

Agent

770.881.2019
rmansell@leadersrealty.us

Edison Chen

Edison Chen

Agent

706.908.5585
edchen@leadersrealty.us

Nicole Li, MBA.

Nicole Li, MBA.

Accountant

678.273.3972
accounting@leadersrealty.us

Jian Guo

Jian Guo

Agent

770.815.3021
jguo@leadersrealty.us

Ting Huang

Ting Huang

Agent

678.273.3972
thuang@leadersrealty.us

Cherry Chang

Cherry Chang

Agent

770.714.7524
cwaits@leadersrealty.us

Annie Chen

Annie Chen

Agent

678.273.3972
achen@leadersrealty.us

Adam Shen

Adam Shen

Agent

678.273.3972
ashen@leadersrealty.us

Linxiao Liu

Linxiao Liu

Agent

210.260.3826
lxliu@leadersrealty.us

Cece Ye, B.A.

Cece Ye, B.A.

Agent

404.316.9656
xye@leadersrealty.us

Fengrong Wei

Fengrong Wei

Agent

470.558.5999
fwei@leadersrealty.us

Xiaoyue Zhu

Xiaoyue Zhu

Agent

571.268.6114
xzhu@leadersrealty.us

Darcy Zhu

Darcy Zhu

Agent

770.765.2799
dzhu@leadersrealty.us

TJ Karnes

TJ Karnes

Agent

678.273.3972
tkarnes@leadersrealty.us

Howard Griffin Jr.

Howard Griffin Jr.

Agent

470.389.1372
Iwa3m@protonmail.com

Linda Yang

Linda Yang

Agent

425.736.3612
lyang@leadersrealty.us

Sifan Jiang, CPA, B.A.

Sifan Jiang, CPA, B.A.

Agent

678.791.1743
sjiang@leadersrealty.us

Liqiong Deng

Liqiong Deng

Agent

678.621.9471
ldeng@leadersrealty.us

Mabel Chen

Mabel Chen

Agent

404.408.0144
mchen@leadersrealty.us

Michael Zhang

Michael Zhang

Agent

678.702.4176
mzhang@leadersrealty.us

James Sun

James Sun

Agent

404.386.0017
jsun@leadersrealty.us