678.791.1743 info@leadersrealty.us

LEADERS REALTY

Brokerage for the Future

A Digital Agency

We adopt the latest single end-to-end paperless transaction management solution to allows agents, brokers and clients to work together at any time at any place, while helping clients and agents to streamline their business with real-time visibility into their transactions

Forward Thinking

We conduct exclusive market research projects to help clients and agents better understand current real estate market conditions and make better decisions

Great Return

We offer innovative Revenue Sharing program, Agents will receive revenue share bonus from the agents they sponsor into the company. Everyone is a partner of the company so everyone wins

Technology Support

We focuse on using advanced technologies to help improve agents’ productivity.  Agent support and technology expertise are always available wherever an agent is located

  • Brand Strategy 80%
  • Internet Marketing 76%
  • High Technology 85%
  • Client Satisfaction 90%
Jessica Zhang, Ph.D., Broker

Jessica Zhang, Ph.D., Broker

Qualifying Broker

706.296.8846
jzhang@leadersrealty.us

Dongdong Fang

Dongdong Fang

VP - Commerical

678.800.4989
dfang@leadersrealty.us

Li Zhou, M.A.

Li Zhou, M.A.

Realtor

770.655.7758
lzhou@leadersrealty.us

Steve Gibson, Broker

Steve Gibson, Broker

Associate Broker

678.791.1743
sgibson@leadersrealty.us

Ying Xie

Ying Xie

Director - Marketing

678.908.6088
yxie@leadersrealty.us

Cece Ye, B.A.

Cece Ye, B.A.

Realtor

404.316.9656
xye@leadersrealty.us

Lily Zhang

Lily Zhang

SVP - Operations

770.865.1555
lzhang@leadersrealty.us

Richard Mansell

Richard Mansell

Realtor

770.881.2019
rmansell@leadersrealty.us

Robert Lopez

Robert Lopez

Realtor

678.791.1743
rlopez@leadersrealty.us

Rocky Xu

Rocky Xu

Administrator

678.791.1743
rxu@leadersrealty.us

Karen Chen, B.A.

Karen Chen, B.A.

Accountant

678.791.1743
kchen@leadersrealty.us

Jian Guo

Jian Guo

Agent

770.815.3021
jguo@leadersrealty.us

Yvonne Chen

Yvonne Chen

Agent

770.558.0115
ychen@leadersrealty.us

Cherry Chang

Cherry Chang

Realtor

770.714.7524
cwaits@leadersrealty.us

Phoebe Lin

Phoebe Lin

Agent

678.791.1743
plin@leadersrealty.us

Linxiao Liu

Linxiao Liu

Realtor

210.260.3826
lxliu@leadersrealty.us

Zoe Yang, M.Sc.

Zoe Yang, M.Sc.

Portfolio Accountant

678.791.1743
accounting@leadersgroup.us

Fengrong Wei

Fengrong Wei

Agent

470.558.5999
fwei@leadersrealty.us

Xiaoyue Zhu

Xiaoyue Zhu

Agent

571.268.6114
xzhu@leadersrealty.us

Sandy Green

Sandy Green

Agent

770.598.7334
sgreen@leadersrealty.us

Darcy Zhu

Darcy Zhu

Realtor

770.765.2799
dzhu@leadersrealty.us

Fay Yu

Fay Yu

Realtor

678.982.7176
fyu@leadersrealty.us

Linda Yang

Linda Yang

Realtor

425.736.3612
lyang@leadersrealty.us

Sifan Jiang, CPA, B.A.

Sifan Jiang, CPA, B.A.

Agent

678.791.1743
sjiang@leadersrealty.us

Liqiong Deng

Liqiong Deng

Agent

678.621.9471
ldeng@leadersrealty.us

Mabel Chen

Mabel Chen

Agent

404.408.0144
mchen@leadersrealty.us

Edison Chen

Edison Chen

Agent

706.908.5585
edchen@leadersrealty.us